جامعة الملك عبدالعزيز

KING ABDULAZIZ UNIVERSITY

Faculty of Applied Medical Sciences

Departments Technicians

Name

Ext.

E.M.

Medical Laboratory Technology

Ebtesam Aljehani

24499

ialgehani@kau.edu.sa

Asma'a Alattas

24452

somalattas@kau.edu.sa

Afnan Tmangani

24452

@kau.edu.sa

Bayan Tashkandi

24499

batashkandi@kau.edu.sa

Khadijah Alqarni

24499

kalqurni@kau.edu.sa

Rahaf Alhazmi

24499

rfalhazmi@kau.edu.sa

Samira Alamoudi

24499

smaalamoudi@kau.edu.sa

Nadyah Bahari

24452

nbehari@kau.edu.sa

Wala'a Andejani

24452

wandejani@kau.edu.sa

Clinical Nutrition

Ohood Turki

24212

oturki@kau.edu.sa

Physio Therapy

Hanan Hawsawi

23506

hhawsawi@kau.edu.sa

Salha Alqarni

23506

saaalgarni@kau.edu.sa

Marwah Bousha

23506

mbosha@kau.edu.sa

Manal Tayeb

23506

mtaib@kau.edu.sa

Huda Alqarni

23506

haalgarni@kau.edu.sa

Diagnostic Radiology

Fatemah Junbi

24338

fjunbi@kau.edu.sa

Yasmeen Alkobrish

24312

yalkobrish@kau.edu.sa

 

Send To Friend Print Page Error Page Add Page Link To Your Site
Last Update 11/4/2015 12:21:07 PM