جامعة الملك عبدالعزيز

KING ABDULAZIZ UNIVERSITY

Faculty of Applied Medical Sciences

Faculty Administration

Dean

 

Dr. Ahmed Abdullah khalaf Al-Ghamdi

Fax

02-6404065

Email Address

aalghamdi@kau.edu.sa

Director Of the Dean's Office

Mr. Yussuf Alharthi

Phone

02-6400000- 51978

Secretaryof Dean's Office

Mr. Ahmed Alotaibi

Phone

02-6400000- 25055


Vice- Dean


Dr. Jamaan Salem Alghamdi

Phone

02-6400000- 20130

Fax

02- 6951056

Email Address

jalghamdi@kau.edu.sa

Director of Vice Dean's Office

Mr. Mohammad Alsulami

Phone

02-6400000 – 25276


Vice-Dean for Graduate Studies and Scientific Research


Dr.Talal Hussain Qadah

Phone

02-6400000- 51526

Fax

02-6951663

Email Address

thqadah@kau.edu.sa 

Director of Vice Dean's Office

Mr.Mazen Abo Shargiah

Phone

02-6400000- 20140

 Unit Mail fams-vd-research@kau.edu.sa

Vice-Dean for Clinical Affairs


Dr. Essam Husain Aqeel Jiffri

Phone

02-6400000- 25272

Fax

02-6915663

Email Address

ejiffri@kau.edu.sa

Director of Vice Dean's Office

Mr. Mohammad Alyobi

Phone

02-6400000- 25707


Vice-Dean for Development

 


Dr. WALEED M. BAWAZIR

Phone

02-6400000- 22288

Fax

02- 6400000- 25268

Email Address

chaudhary@kau.edu.sa

Director of Vice Dean's Office

Mr. Abdulhady Alsulami

Phone

02-6400000- 25708 


Vice-Dean (Women's Campus)

Dr. THORAIA M. SHINAWI

Phone

02-6400000- 23132

Fax

02-6400000- 23164

Email Address

tshinawi@kau.edu.sa

Director of Vice Dean's Office

Mis. Donia Makki

Phone

02- 6400000- 73742

 Email Address  dmakki@kau.edu.sa
 Secretary Mis. Alhan Halawani 
 Phone 23574
 Email Address abmhalwani@kau.edu.sa 

Director of Administration


Mr. Abdullah Bin Saied Alshamrani

Phone

02-6400000- 25917

Fax

02-6400000- 25670

Email Address

aalshamrani@kau.edu.sa

Secretary of Director's Office

Mr. Ali Alaryani

Phone

02-6400000- 25428




Send To Friend Print Page Error Page Add Page Link To Your Site
Last Update 1/10/2021 10:42:41 AM