Faculty of Applied Medical Sciences

Faculty Directory

                                                                

Medical Laboratory Technology

Abdulaziz Omar Bamarouf

Ph.D

Microbiology

2000

University of Edinburgh

ABAMAROUF@KAU.EDU.SA

http://abamarouf.kau.edu.sa

 

Adeel Gulzar Chaudhary

Ph.D

Clinical Chemistry

1998

University of Sheffield

England

chaudhary@kau.edu.sa

http://chaudhary.kau.edu.sa


Adel Mohammed Abuzenadah

Ph.D

Hematology

1998

University of Sheffield

England

aabuzenadah@kau.edu.sa

http://aabuzenadah.kau.edu.sa

 

Ahdab Abdulazeem Alsaieedi

Ph.D

Immunology

2017

University College London

England

aalsaieedi@kau.edu.sa

http://aalsaieedi.kau.edu.sa/

 

 

Ahmad Abdulkarim Mirza

Ph.D

Clinical Chemistry

2008

Illinois Institute of Technology

USA

amirza1@kau.edu.sa

 

Ahmad Abdullah Alghamdi

Ph.D

Microbiology

1997

University of Manchester

England

aalghamdi@kau.edu.sa

http://aalghamdi.kau.edu.sa

 

Aisha Hassan Elaimi

Ph.D

Molecular Biology

2014

University College London

England

aelaimi@kau.edu.sa

http://www.kau.edu.sa/DRS-0010178.aspx

 

Alaa Sami Banjar

Ph.D

Histology

RIMT University

Australia

asbanjar@kau.edu.sa


 

Azizah Rashed Alrafiah

 Ph.D

Histology

2015

University of Sheffield

England

aalrafiah@kau.edu.sa

http://www.kau.edu.sa/DRS-0010704.aspx

 

Esam Hussain Jiffri

Ph.D

Clinical Chemistry

1997

University of Aberdeen

Scotland

ejiffri@kau.edu.sa

http://ejiffri.kau.edu.sa

 

Esam Ibrahim Azhar

Ph.D

Virology

1999

University of Sheffield

England

eazhar@kau.edu.sa

http://EAZHAR.kau.edu.sa

 

Fadwa Muzahim Alghalib

Ph.D

Immunology

2000

University of Manchester

England

falghaleb@kau.edu.sa

http://falghaleb.kau.edu.sa

 

Ghadah Saleh Alshareef

 Ph.D

Microbiology

University of Aberdeen

Scotalnd

gsalsharif@kau.edu.sa

 

Ibraheem M A Ashankyty

Ph.D

Hematology

1998

Washington University

USA

ishannkyty@kau.edu.sa

http://ishankyty.kau.edu.sa


Ibrahim Ali Alzahrani

Ph.D

Microbiology

2010

University of Newcastle

England

iaalzahrani1@kau.edu.sa

http://iaalzahrani1.kau.edu.sa

 

Isra Mohammad Alsaady

Ph.D

Parasitology

2017

University of Leeds

England

ialsadi@kau.edu.sa

http://IALSADI.kau.edu.sa/




Kalthoom Ali Alsakkaf

Ph.D

Clinical Chemistry

1996

University of Sheffield

England

kalsakkaf@kau.edu.sa

http://kalsakkaf.kau.edu.sa/

 

Khalida Khalid Nasser

Ph.D

Molecular Biology

University of Glasgow

Scotalnd

kknasser@kau.edu.sa

 

Khalil Khalid Alkuwaity

Ph.D

Microbiology

2011

University of Southampton

England

kalkuwaity@kau.edu.sa

http://kalkuwaity.kau.edu.sa

Laila Hamed Damanhouri

Ph.D

Immunology

2003

University of Nottingham

England 

ldamanhouri@kau.edu.sa

 

Hadeel Saadoun Alsaadoun

 Ph.D

Hematology

2016

University of Manchester

hsadoun@kau.edu.sa

 

Hattan Suliman Qattan

Ph.D

Parasitology

University of Salford

HSQATTAN@kau.edu.sa   

 




Haytham Ahmad Zakai

Ph.D

Parasitology

1996

University of Liverpool

England

hzakai@kau.edu.sa

http://hzakai.kau.edu.sa

 

 

Heba Ahmad Alkhattabi

Ph.D

Hematology

2015

King's College London

England

heba.alkhatabi@gmail.com

 

Hossam Hatem Tayeb

Ph.D

2018

Molecular Biology

University of Queensland

Australia

HHTAYEB@KAU.EDU.SA

http://www.kau.edu.sa/00012544

 

Maimonah Saad Alghanmi

Ph.D

Parasitology

2014

University of Liverpool

England

aaalghanmi@kau.edu.sa

http://www.kau.edu.sa/DRS-0007453.aspx


Majed Abdulsamad Felemban

Ph.D

Molecular Biology

2018

University of Newcastle

England

maafelemban1@kau.edu.sa

https://www.kau.edu.sa/CVEn.aspx?Site_ID=0015807&Lng=EN



 

Majed Hamdi Wakid

Ph.D

Parasitology

2000

University of Liverpool

England

mwakid@kau.edu.sa

http://mwakid.kau.edu.sa  

 

Mamdouh Abdullah Gari

Ph.D

Hematology

2000

University of Sheffield

England

mgari@kau.edu.sa

http://mgari.kau.edu.sa

 

Mansour Mohammad Abululah

M.Sc

Blood Bank

1995

Sheffield Hallam University

England

mabulola@kau.edu.sa

http://www.mabulola.kau.edu.sa

 

Marwah Suliman Maashi

Ph.D

Clinical Chemistry

University of Leicester

England

mmaashi@kau.edu.sa

http://MMAASHI.kau.edu.sa/

 

Mohammed Hassan Alhashmi

MSc

Clinical Chemistry

2013

University of Texas Medical Branch

USA

MALHASHIMI@kau.edu.sa

http://MALHASHIMI.kau.edu.sa

 

Mohammad Hassan Saim Aldahr

Ph.D

Blood Bank

1996

University of Dundee

Scotland

mdahr@kau.edu.sa

http://mdahr.kau.edu.sa  

 

Mohammad Hussain Alqahtani

Ph.D

Hematology

1999

University of Sheffield

England

mhalqahtani@kau.edu.sa

http://MHALQAHTANI.kau.edu.sa

 

Mohammed Fahad Abuzenadah

Ph.D

Immunology

2013

University of Nottingham

England

mabuzinadah@kau.edu.sa

http://mabuzinadah.kau.edu.sa/


 

Mushref bakri Assas

Ph.D

Immunology

2012

University of Manchester

England

http://MASSAS.kau.edu.sa/

massas@kau.edu.sa


Mustafa Hassan Linjawi

Ph.D

Immunology

1996

University of Dundee

Scotland

Mlinjawi@kau.edu.sa

http://MLINJAWI.kau.edu.sa


Nada Adnan Jamjoom

M.Sc

Blood Bank

2008

University of Bristol

England

njamjoom@kau.edu.sa

http://NJAMJOOM.kau.edu.sa


Nadia Ahmad Hilmy

M.Sc

Microbiology 

NHELMY@.KAU.EDU.SA

 

Nourah Abdulraouf Alkaiedi

M.Sc

Virology

2012

King Abdulaziz Univeristy

Saudi Arabia

n.alkaiedi@hotmail.com

http://www.kau.edu.sa/DRS-0022478.aspx


Osama Hussain Jiffri

Ph.D

Virology

1999

University of Manchester

England

ojiffri@kau.edu.sa

http://ojiffri.kau.edu.sa


Raed Fahad Alseraihi

Ph.D

Hematology

2016

University of Melbourne

Australia

aaalserihi@kau.edu.sa

 

Raed Ismail Felimban

Ph.D

Blood Bank

2015

University of Melbourne

Australia

faraed@kau.edu.sa


Reem Abdullah Alsulami

Ph.D

Hematology

University of Oxford

England

ramalsolami@kau.edu.sa

http://RAMALSOLAMI.kau.edu.sa


Refaat Ibrahim El Fayoumi

Ph.D

Immunology

2000

USA

rialfayoumi@kau.edu.sa

 

Roa Yousif Alhabbab

Ph.D

Immunology

King's College London

England

rymalhabbab@kau.edu.sa

 

Roayed Mohammad Qahwaji

 Ph.D

Hematology

University of Manchester

England

rgahwajy@kau.edu.sa

 

 

Sarah Abdullah Almaghrabi

 Ph.D

Molecular Biology

2018

University of Sheffield

England

saalmaghrabi@kau.edu.sa

http://saalmaghrabi.kau.edu.sa/

 

Thamer Abdulaziz Alandejani

Ph.D

Virology

2018

University of Glasgow

Scotland

talandijany@kau.edu.sa

http://TALANDIJANY.kau.edu.sa/


Nariman Amiruddin Sindi

Ph.D

Virology

2010

University of Manchester

England

nsindi@kau.edu.sa

http://nsindi.kau.edu.sa/


Nora Yahia Hakami

Ph.D

Blood Bank

2016

University of Melbourne

Australia

oahakami3@kau.edu.sa

http://www.kau.edu.sa/DRS-0007452.aspx

 

Nuha Mohammad Alrayes

Ph.D

Molecular Biology

2017

St Georges University of London

England

nalrayes@kau.edu.com

 

Samar Ahmad Sultan

Ph.D

Clinical Chemistry

2013

University of Bradford

England

sasultan@kau.edu.sa

http://www.kau.edu.sa/DRS-0006998.aspx


Sarah Hussain Mokhtar

Ph.D

Histology

Monash University

Australia

amokhtar@kau.edu.sa

 

Talal Hussain Qadah

Ph.D

Hematology

2014

University of Western Australia

Australia

thqadah@kau.edu.sa

 

Tarfa Ahmad Alturki

Ph.D

Immunology

University of Manchester

England

 

Thoraya Mustafa Shinawi

Ph.D

Molecular Biology

2015

University of Brimingham

England

tshinawi@kau.edu.sa

 

Turki Abdulwahab Alzughaibi

Ph.D

Clinical Chemistry

Florida International University

USA

taalzughaibi@kau.edu.sa

 

Turki Saleh Abujamil

Ph.D

Microbiology

University of Ottawa

Canada

tabujamel@kau.edu.sa

 

Wafaa Ahmad Alhazmi

Ph.D

Microbiology

2014

University of Nottingham

England

walhazmi@kau.edu.sa

http://walhazmi.kau.edu.sa/Default.aspx?Site_ID=0007451&lng=EN


Walaa Abdulsamad Mal

Ph.D

wamal@kau.edu.sa

http://WAMAL.kau.edu.sa/

 

Waleed Mohammed S Bawazir

Ph.D

Blood Bank

2015

University of Bristol

England

wbawazir@kau.edu.sa

http://www.kau.edu.sa/DRS-0007440.aspx

 

Diagnostic Radiographic Imaging

 

Abrar Alfatani

MSc

US

Nova Southeastern University

USA

 

Adnan Abdulaziz Alahmadi

PhD

MRI

2018

University College of London

England

aaalahmadi@kau.edu.sa

http://aaalahmadi.kau.edu.sa/


Afnan Darwesh

MSc

NM

Thomas Jefferson University

USA

  


Afnan Malaih

MSc

NM

Thomas Jefferson University

USA

 

Amnah Saed Alamry 

MSc

University College of London

UK

 

 

Awad Mohammed Elkhadir

PhD

L.U.de.S University

Switzerland

Aelkhadir@kau.edu.sa


Bassam Zuhdi Shakhreet

PhD

Medical physics

2006

University Sains Malaysia

Malaysia

bzshakhreet@kau.edu.sa

http://bzshakhreet.kau.edu.sa/


Hamad Elniel Hassan Eltyib

PhD

Diagnostic Medical Ultrasound

2006

Sudan University

Sudan

haltyep@kau.edu.sa

http://haltyep.kau.edu.sa/


Hamzah Hassanein

MSc

NM

2014

Thomas Jefferson University

USA

hhahmed@kau.edu.sa

 

Hanan Yousif Abbas

PhD

Medical Physics

2007

University of Aberdeen

England

habbas1@kau.edu.sa

http://HABBAS1.kau.edu.sa


Heba Dawood

MSc

NM

Thomas Jefferson University

USA

 

Ibrahim Abbas Awad

PhD

US

2010

Sudan University of Science and Technology

Sudan

iaibrahim@kau.edu.sa


Ibrahim Hussain Kanabyati

MSc

Radiotherapy

University of Birmingham

England

 

Ikhlas Mohamed Saeed

PhD

MRI

2012

Sudan University for Sciences and Technology

Sudan

iosaeed@kau.edu.sa


Jaber Hussain Alyami 

MSc

MRI

University of Queensland

Australia

 

Jamaan Salem Alghamdi

PhD

Medical physics

2012

University of Liverpool

England

jalghamdi@kau.edu.sa

http://jalghamdi.kau.edu.sa


Jehad Shukry Felemban

PhD

Rutger university

General Radiography

USA

jfelemban@kau.edu.sa


Kholod Zhaker Alahasni

MSc

Imperial College London

UK

 

Lamis Jadaa

MSc

MRI

Thomas Jefferson University

USA

 

Naglaa Mostafa Elsayed

MD

Radiology

2003

Cairo University

Egypt

nmmalsayed@kau.edu.sa

http://www.kau.edu.sa/nmmalsayed


Njoud  Obid Al-Dusary

PhD

MRI

2019

University of Queensland

Australia

 

Rawan Hesham Abdeen

PhD

US

2019

Nova Southeastern University

USA

rabdeen@kau.edu.sa


Reem Althubaiti

MSc

NM

Thomas Jefferson University

USA

 

 

 

Saeed M. Bafaraj

PhD

Nuclear medicine Sciences

Sudan University for Science and Technology

smbafaraj@kau.edu.sa


Salah Aldeen Reza Sultan

MSc

US

Imperial College London

England

 

Shyma Mohammed Alkhateeb

PhD

Medical Radiation Physics

2013

University of Surrey

England

smalkhateeb@kau.edu.sa

http://www.kau.edu.sa/DRS-0008728.aspx



Clinical Nutrition

 

Areej Ali Alkhaldy

PhD

Clinical Nutrition

2014

The University of Glasgow

Scotalnd

aalkhaldy@kau.edu.sa

http://www.kau.edu.sa/DRS-0011196.aspx


Elham Abbas Al-jaaly

PhD

Clinical Nutrition

2012

University college London

England

ealjaaly@kau.edu.sa

http://www.kau.edu.sa/DRS-0030200.aspx


Dina Mahmoud Qahwaji

PhD

Exercise, Nutrition, and Health Science

2007

University of Bristol

England

dqahwaj@kau.edu.sa

http://dqahwaj.kau.edu.sa/


Noor Adel Hakim

PhD

Vitamin D and bone health

 University of Surrey

England

ohakim@kau.edu.sa

 

Najlaa Masoom Alsini

PhD

Medical Biochemistry

2014

Diabetes & Metabolic Medicine

University of Surrey

England

nalsini@kau.edu.sa

http://nalsini.kau.edu.sa/Pages-coursedescription.aspx




Hebah Alawi Kutbi

PhD

Nutritional Epidemiology

2014

Utah state University

USA

hkutbi@kau.edu.sa

http://www.kau.edu.sa/DRS-0017375.aspx


Noura Mohammed Eid

PhD

Community Nutrition & immunity

2014

University of reading

England

ooaeid2@kau.edu.sa

http://www.kau.edu.sa/DRS-0007446.aspx


Rana Hisham Mosli

PhD

Nutritional Psychology

2015

University of Michigan

USA

aimuwseli@kau.edu.sa

http://www.kau.edu.sa/DRS-0013590.aspx


Leila Arfaoui

PhD

Nutraceuticals and Food Quality

2014

Laval University

Canada

larfaoui@kau.edu.sa

http://www.kau.edu.sa/DRS-0062758.aspx


Sarah Nasser Alsharif

PhD

Cardiovascular and health

University of reading

England

snalsharif@kau.edu.sa


Rouba Naaman

PhD

Clinical Nutrition

The University of Glasgow

Scotland


Send To Friend Print Page Error Page Add Page Link To Your Site
Last Update 10/13/2021 11:05:00 AM